Staff Directory

More coming soon!


Name Position Phone Email
  Aichelberger, Taylor Division 18 250-743-3291 taichelberger@sd79.bc.ca
  Atashband, Giesu Learning Assistance (250) 743-3291 gatashband@sd79.bc.ca
  Attwell, Morgan Division 15 250-743-3291 mattwell@sd79.bc.ca
  Barrack, Carmen Counsellor 250-743-3291 cbarrack@sd79.bc.ca
  Braithwaite, Ann-Marie Head Secretary 250-743-3291 discoveryheadsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Brockhurst, Angie Learning Commons (250) 743-3291 abrockhurst@sd79.bc.ca
  Brockhurst, David Division 10 (250) 743-3291 dbrockhurst@sd79.bc.ca
  Burr, Calli Division 16 (250) 743-3291 cburr@sd79.bc.ca
  Cameron, Tracy ELL (250) 743-3291 tcameron@sd79.bc.ca
  Carlson, Michelle Music (250) 743-3291 mcarlson@sd79.bc.ca
  Coomber, Jason Physical Education (250) 743-3291 jcoomber@sd79.bc.ca
  Cosford, Laurel SLP (250) 743-3291 lcosford@sd79.bc.ca
  Doan, Collette Division 17 250-743-3291 cdoan@sd79.bc.ca
  Dunham, Carissa Division 14 250-743-3291 cdunham@sd79.bc.ca
  Dupuis, Jaclyn Division 1 250-743-3291 jdupuis@sd79.bc.ca
  Dzhevelekyan, Alyssa Learning Resource (250) 743-3291 adzhevelekyan@sd79.bc.ca
  Halpenny, Brittany Division 18 250-743-3291 bhalpenny@sd79.bc.ca
  Heyes, Hannah Division 13 250-743-3291 hheyes@sd79.bc.ca
  Hoffman, Christine Division 5 250-743-3291 choffman@sd79.bc.ca
  Joyce, Karalyn Indigenous Education (250) 743-3291 kjoyce@sd79.bc.ca
  Law, Tanya Division 08 (250) 743-3291 tlaw@sd79.bc.ca
  Lee, Brenda Vice Principal 250-743-3291 blee@sd79.bc.ca
  Malvena, Alex Division 02 (250) 743-3291 amalvena@sd79.bc.ca
  McQuhae, Deb Division 9 250-743-3291 dmcquhae@sd79.bc.ca
  Millar, Nick Division 7 (250) 743-3291 nmilar@sd79.bc.ca
  Milligan, Kacey Secretary 250-743-3291 discoverysecretary2@sd79.bc.ca
  Morrison, Martine Division 19 (250) 743-3291 mmorrison@sd79.bc.ca
  Nickason, Emily Division 4 250-743-3291 enickason@sd79.bc.ca
  Nilsson, Naomi Division 4 250-743-3291 nnilsson@sd79.bc.ca
  Pagadaun, Stuart Indigenous Education (250) 748-0321 Ext. 235 spagadaun@sd79.bc.ca
  Ranger, Brent Principal 250-743-3291 branger@sd79.bc.ca
  Richter, Anne Division 20 (250) 743-3291 arichter@sd79.bc.ca
  Roehl, Rhonda Division 12 (250) 743-3291 rroehl@sd79.bc.ca
  Rosenbeck, Kelli Division 06 (250) 743-3291 krosenbeck@sd79.bc.ca
  Schwazer, Jenelle Division 17 (250) 743-3291 jschwazer@sd79.bc.ca
  Sears, Jeff Division 3 250-743-3291 jsears@sd79.bc.ca
  Symes, Corrine Division 21 (250) 743-3291 csymes@sd79.bc.ca