Staff Directory

More coming soon!


Name Position Phone Email
  Atashband, Giesu Learning Assistance (250) 743-3291 gatashband@sd79.bc.ca
  Brockhurst, Angie Division 06 / Learning Commons (250) 743-3291 abrockhurst@sd79.bc.ca
  Brockhurst, David Division 12 (250) 743-3291 dbrockhurst@sd79.bc.ca
  Burr, Calli Division 17 (250) 743-3291 cburr@sd79.bc.ca
  Cameron, Tracy ELL (250) 743-3291 tcameron@sd79.bc.ca
  Carlson, Michelle Music (250) 743-3291 mcarlson@sd79.bc.ca
  Coomber, Jason Division 03 (250) 743-3291 jcoomber@sd79.bc.ca
  Cosford, Laurel SLP (250) 743-3291 lcosford@sd79.bc.ca
  Dzhevelekyan, Alyssa Division 02 (250) 743-3291 adzhevelekyan@sd79.bc.ca
  Fergus, Jill Emotional Support (250) 743-3291 jfergus@sd79.bc.ca
  Freer, Fiona Division 09 (250) 743-3291 ffreer@sd79.bc.ca
  Halpenny, B. Division 14 (250) 743-3291 bhalpenny@sd79.bc.ca
  Joyce, Karalyn Indigenous Education (250) 743-3291 kjoyce@sd79.bc.ca
  Kellar, Alex Division 10 (250) 743-3291 akellar@sd79.bc.ca
  Law, Tanya Division 06 (250) 743-3291 tlaw@sd79.bc.ca
  Linder, Annette Resource (250) 743-3291 alinder@sd79.bc.ca
  Ludvigson, Aliesje Division 15 (250) 743-3291 aludvigson@sd79.bc.ca
  Marchi, Barb Counsellor (250) 743-3291 bmarchi@sd79.bc.ca
  Millar, Nick Division 04 (250) 743-3291 nmilar@sd79.bc.ca
  Morgado, Michelle Division 13 (250) 743-3291 mmorgado@sd79.bc.ca
  Morrison, Martine Division 19 (250) 743-3291 mmorrison@sd79.bc.ca
  Nilsson, Naomi Division 08 (250) 743-3291 nnilsson@sd79.bc.ca
  Pagadaun, Stuart Indigenous Education (250) 743-3291 spagadaun@sd79.bc.ca
  Rea, Mike Physical Education (250) 743-3291 mrea@sd79.bc.ca
  Richter, Anne Division 20 (250) 743-3291 arichter@sd79.bc.ca
  Roehl, Rhonda Division 11 (250) 743-3291 rroehl@sd79.bc.ca
  Rosenbeck, Kelli Division 05 (250) 743-3291 krosenbeck@sd79.bc.ca
  Salmon, Haley Division 18 (250) 743-3291 hsalmon@sd79.bc.ca
  Schwazer, Jenelle Division 16 (250) 743-3291 jschwazer@sd79.bc.ca
  Simmons, Allysa Division 01 (250) 743-3291 asimmons@sd79.bc.ca
  Symes, Corrine Division 21 (250) 743-3291 csymes@sd79.bc.ca
  Vashisht, Kiran Division 07 (250) 743-3291 kvashisht@sd79.bc.ca
  Waet, Cathy Division 13 (250) 743-3291 cwaet@sd79.bc.ca
  Woodrow, Elaine Division 14 (250) 743-3291 ewoodrow@sd79.bc.ca