Staff Directory

More coming soon!


Name Position Phone Email
  Armstrong, Tyler Division 08 (250) 743-3291 tarmstrong@sd79.bc.ca
  Atashband, Giesu Learning Assistance (250) 743-3291 gatashband@sd79.bc.ca
  Brockhurst, Angie Learning Commons (250) 743-3291 abrockhurst@sd79.bc.ca
  Brockhurst, David Division 11 (250) 743-3291 dbrockhurst@sd79.bc.ca
  Burr, Calli Division 15 (250) 743-3291 cburr@sd79.bc.ca
  Cameron, Tracy ELL (250) 743-3291 tcameron@sd79.bc.ca
  Carlson, Michelle Music (250) 743-3291 mcarlson@sd79.bc.ca
  Coomber, Jason Division 03 (250) 743-3291 jcoomber@sd79.bc.ca
  Cosford, Laurel SLP (250) 743-3291 lcosford@sd79.bc.ca
  Dzhevelekyan, Alyssa Division 09 (250) 743-3291 adzhevelekyan@sd79.bc.ca
  Fairweather, Jody Division 06 (250) 743-3291 jfairweather@sd79.bc.ca
  Joyce, Karalyn Indigenous Education (250) 743-3291 kjoyce@sd79.bc.ca
  Law, Tanya Division 07 (250) 743-3291 tlaw@sd79.bc.ca
  Linder, Annette Resource (250) 743-3291 alinder@sd79.bc.ca
  MacKenzie, Megan Remote Learning Program 4-7 (250) 743-3291 mmackenzie@sd79.bc.ca
  Malvena, Alex Division 02 (250) 743-3291 amalvena@sd79.bc.ca
  Marchi, Barb Counsellor (250) 743-3291 bmarchi@sd79.bc.ca
  Millar, Nick Division 04 (250) 743-3291 nmilar@sd79.bc.ca
  Morrison, Martine Division 16 (250) 743-3291 mmorrison@sd79.bc.ca
  Pagadaun, Stuart Indigenous Education (250) 748-0321 Ext. 235 spagadaun@sd79.bc.ca
  Richards, Angela Division 17 (250) 743-3291 arichards@sd79.bc.ca
  Richter, Anne Division 18 (250) 743-3291 arichter@sd79.bc.ca
  Robinson, Brandie Division 12 (250) 743-3291 brobinson@sd79.bc.ca
  Robinson, Hannah Physical Education (250) 743-3291 hrobinson@sd79.bc.ca
  Roehl, Rhonda Division 10 (250) 743-3291 rroehl@sd79.bc.ca
  Rosenbeck, Kelli Division 05 (250) 743-3291 krosenbeck@sd79.bc.ca
  Ruttan, Stephanie Division 01 (250) 743-3291 sruttan@sd79.bc.ca
  Schwazer, Jenelle Division 14 (250) 743-3291 jschwazer@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, Cristin Division 13 (250) 743-3291 csmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, Julie Division 17 (250) 743-3291 jsmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Symes, Corrine Division 19 (250) 743-3291 csymes@sd79.bc.ca
  Vashisht, Kiran Remote Learning Program 1-3 (250) 743-3291 kvashisht@sd79.bc.ca